JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roseann O.

Care Companion in Wakefield, RI 02879.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Wakefield, RI

  • Age 57
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Roseann’s Bio

I've recently retired from working in a podiatry office in Coventry as a medical receptionist. I now live in Wakefield and I'm looking for a part time job to keep busy. Prior to working as a medical receptionist I worked part time at a health center planning activities for Alzheimer's patients. It was a position I truly enjoyed.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/28/2014


My availability is valid through 5/21/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Roseann O.
Roseann O.
Wakefield, RI 02879

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now