JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Emmely T. Care Companion in Warwick, RI 02889

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Warwick, RI

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Emmely’s Bio

I have no training or any certifications. I’ve worked with people as a on for the past 2 1/2 Years in retail and restaurant business. I’ve made many friends and have met many people in the past years. It is not hard to get to know someone I think if you’re just nice and respectful and hear people put it can make a great impact on not only the person you meet but also yourself.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Emmely T.
Emmely T.
Warwick, RI 02889
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now