JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tatania M. Care Companion in Anderson, SC 29624

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Anderson, SC

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Tatania’s Bio

I’m 30 years old, love caring for others kids , elderly. I have worked in childcare for over 5 years, home health for over 2. I have cared for different types of people. I have worked as a billing agent as well. I now care for kids out my home certain days of the week . Caring for others is just my thing and love every part of it. I can handle cooking, cleaning, grooming, making sure I give nothing but TLC tender loving care. Being their when needed making sure everyone is happy, comfortable , and satisfied. I would be honor to help take care of your love one.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/27/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Erika M. is a reference for Tatania M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tatania M.
Tatania M.
Anderson, SC 29624
30

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now