JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kyra S. - Andrews Care Companion

Kyra S. Care Companion in Andrews, SC 29510. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Andrews, SC

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Kyra’s Bio

I come from a family full of care givers and really enjoy what I do. I have 7 years experience and would like to work part-time while I continue going to school.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/21/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/5/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Jaquanda B. is a reference for Kyra S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top