JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharon D. - Barnwell Care Companion

Sharon D. Care Companion in Barnwell, SC 29812. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Barnwell, SC

  • Age 29
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sharon’s Bio

I will be moving to Savannah in April with my husband, daughter, and son.
I am a mother of two and have two dogs and a cat. I love kids and animals. I have experience in veterinary clinics and am great with most animals. I do not like spiders, bugs or snakes. I have experience baby sitting friends kids and animals. I would love to take care of your babies when you are unable. I will treat them like my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/5/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top