JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Georgia M.

Care Companion in Beaufort, SC 29901.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beaufort, SC

  • Age 44
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$75 per half day
$120 per full day
$450 per week
$2300 per month

Georgia’s Bio

I have several years experience not only with animals, but elderly, special needs children and adults. My experience includes cleaning houses, offices, painting, gardening, landscaping and general household chores. Running errands, hygiene care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Georgia M.
Georgia M.
Beaufort, SC 29901
44

years
of age

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$75 per half day
$120 per full day
$450 per week
$2300 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now