JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elissa T.

Care Companion in Belton, SC 29627.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Belton, SC

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Elissa’s Bio

I had the pleasure of helping to take care of my 80 year old Grandmother when she came to live with my family. She had a major stroke, therefore, she needed help with everything. I helped to take care of her until she had to go live at a nursing home. I am a single, Christian mother looking for part-time work. My ideal job is to work with people so I may make a difference. I love to help people and just to spend time talking with someone. The joy it gives me to be able to help and make a difference makes it all worth it in the end. Thank you and God Bless.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 5/12/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Sommer U. is a reference for Elissa T.
Jump to Top
Elissa T.
Elissa T.
Belton, SC 29627

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now