JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teresa W.

Care Companion in Blacksburg, SC 29702.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Blacksburg, SC

  • Age 53
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Teresa’s Bio

I love kids and spending time with them. I have two boys of my own. I have daycare experience with the ages of birth thru 12 years old. We can do arts and crafts, color, finger paint, play on the playground, swing, go strolling, watch educational videos and sing-a-longs, just to name a few.
I can also do light housekeeping, laundry and light meals as needed. Overnight and travel is fine.
You may reach me at 864-219-0938 if you are interested and I am available to start immediately with no problem and my scehdule is very flexible. Hope to hear from you soon. God Bless.  Teresa


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 4/29/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Johnny T. is a reference for Teresa W.
Melanie T. is a reference for Teresa W.
Jump to Top
Teresa W.
Teresa W.
Blacksburg, SC 29702

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now