JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie S. - Cassatt Care Companion

Natalie S. Care Companion in Cassatt, SC 29032. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cassatt, SC

  • Age 52
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Natalie’s Bio

I am semi-retired looking for work a few days a week. In 2012 I became an empty nester after raising 5 children and life is very different. I can cook, clean, play games, transporation and assist with hygene if needed.

All of my work history I have been self-employeed owning my own business. I live in Cassatt, just 2 miles shy of the Camden Line. I have worked locally at a nursery and can provide references. I welcome the opportunity to speak and meet with you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

To Be A. is a reference for Natalie S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top