JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracey C.

Care Companion in Cassatt, SC 29032.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cassatt, SC

  • Age 41
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tracey’s Bio

I am a wife and mom of 4. I worked with my grandmother who was in Hospice Care for a short time, and I worked on a rotation with a gentleman who was also in Hospice care. I have a heart for the elderly. They are just precious to me. And I enjoy my time helping others.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/4/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Linda L. is a reference for Tracey C. Relationship: Family
Sandra H. is a reference for Tracey C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tracey C.
Tracey C.
Cassatt, SC 29032

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now