JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cora E.

Care Companion in Chesnee, SC 29323.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Chesnee, SC

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Cora’s Bio

Well my name is Casey Ellis. I have 3 kids, they 8,9, & 3. Two boys and my baby is a girl. Iam married, have been for almost 6 years. I attend Spartanburg Community College where I'am majoring in Phlebotomy. I have some experince with in home care. I take care of a lady Mrs Glenn Starnes. She is 93 years old and is a very special lady. I love my job in helping her. I think i was born to help with special needs or the elderly i have always had a passion and LOVE for it. Its always been a dream of mine even as a child.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/21/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Glenn S. is a reference for Cora E.
Jean W. is a reference for Cora E.
Jump to Top
Cora E.
Cora E.
Chesnee, SC 29323

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now