JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karri D.

Care Companion in Chester, SC 29706.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chester, SC

  • Age 41
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Karri’s Bio

Hi. My name is Karri. I have 27yrs. working in the childcare field but I am interested in working with a senior or seniors. I don't have experience with that age group but I am willing to learn. I like to read and I like to talk so I feel that I could be a good companion to and elderly person and in also taking care of their daily needs and wants. I do have experience with my grandomother who is 91 whom I adore.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/16/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/17

  • Weekday Evenings

References

Mr A. is a reference for Karri D.
Mr A. is a reference for Karri D.
Jump to Top
Karri D.
Karri D.
Chester, SC 29706
41

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now