JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Malessa O.

Care Companion in Clemson, SC 29631.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clemson, SC

  • Age 41
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$500 per week

Malessa’s Bio

Hello my name is Malessa Oglesby. I am a 35 year old mother. I am looking for a  long term senior care job. I am currently employed with Rescare Homecare. At this moment in time I do not have a client to care for. I intend to let Rescare go if I am hired through a family to care for their love one. I love taking care of the elderly because they need help to do things we take for granted as young people. I have been taking care of seniors for the past eight years. I spent 7 years taking care of a couple.I truly miss them.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 8/3/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Rescare H. is a reference for Malessa O.
Jump to Top
Malessa O.
Malessa O.
Clemson, SC 29631

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$500 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now