JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tierra W. Care Companion in Columbia, SC 29203

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Columbia, SC

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$88 per half day

Tierra’s Bio

Hello, my name is Tierra Whitley. I have became a care companion because I like to see you smile. Love to make you happy. I’ve been a care companion for four plus years now. I’m very reliable and dependable. I love my job and I absolutely love what I do. I know that I will make a great candidate for you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/24/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/22/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Tierra W.
Tierra W.
Columbia, SC 29203
25

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$88 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now