JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammie M. - Conway Care Companion

Tammie M. Care Companion in Conway, SC 29526. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Conway, SC

  • Age 46
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tammie’s Bio

I am a mother of 3; 22 year old son, 19 year old son with autism, and a 15 year old daughter with ADHD. I currently Substitute-teach for Horry County schools in the Special needs department. I graduate in 13 months with my BASP and plan to teach within the HCS district. Looking to supplement my income. I would like to care for your child in your home! I teach and attend college on line so I like my days available for that. I live in the Carolina Forest schools area and am a 22 year resident.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/1/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top