JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marilyn S.

Care Companion in Cope, SC 29038.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cope, SC

  • Age 67
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Marilyn’s Bio

As a geriatric nurse, I have cared for the elderly in our local nursing center for over 30 yrs.  I cared for my own dad and mom until they died and continue to help care for my five grandchildren. I have worked in family practice under the supervision of one of our local physicians.  I have worked as a teacher for children in grades 1-3 and continue to work as a volunteer for Child Evangelism Fellowship in our local elementary school. All of these position require independent background checks each year. My heart is drawn toward senior citizens and children.  I desire to make their lives more enjoyable and fulfilling.  


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


Charlene R. is a reference for Marilyn S.
Sheryal Z. is a reference for Marilyn S.
Jump to Top
Marilyn S.
Marilyn S.
Cope, SC 29038

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now