JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tricia T.

Care Companion in Cottageville, SC 29435.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cottageville, SC

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Tricia’s Bio

My name is Tricia Tippins and I am 47 years old and live in Cottageville SC. I am looking for a job to be a caregiver for any age that you may need. I have a Bachelor's in Nursing and a Master's in Secondary Education. I am currently unemployed and am looking for a part-time or full-time position within 20-25 miles of my home .I am willing to care for your family member in your home or mine. I have experience with gereatrics and can clean, cook, give medication, educate about medications perform ADL's. I can work all day and depending how far as little as 3 hours including weekends and night shift. I am very gentle with an easy going personality. I can lift and can transfer physically disabled clients to wheelchairs or to the BR and in and out of bed. I think if we talk in person I will be able to meet your families needs. Feel free to call for any further experience I haven't provided and you would need to know. 843-217-1926 call anytime Thanks Tricia Tippins


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/25/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other
Jump to Top
Tricia T.
Tricia T.
Cottageville, SC 29435

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now