JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dena M.

Care Companion in Duncan, SC 29334.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Duncan, SC

  • Age 56
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Dena’s Bio

I am currently seeking a fulltime position in Caregiver.  I have been taking care of others for what seems like all of My Life.  I have two (2) grown sons.  I have five (5) grandchildren.  I have an American Pit named Jade who is three years of age.
I currently care for my dog, four of my five grandchildren mostly on the weekends.  Sometime during the week. My grandchildren range from age 6mos to 9 years. 
In my tenure as caregiver, I try to do at least 30 mins of exercise.  More if care person is able to tolerate it.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 5/31/12

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Janice P. is a reference for Dena M.
Jump to Top
Dena M.
Dena M.
Duncan, SC 29334

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now