JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeffrey C.

Care Companion in Easley, SC 29640.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Easley, SC

  • Age 62
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jeffrey’s Bio

I am a retired man who has been in many places over the years, geographically and intellectually. I like to listen to stories, share stories, just sit and talk and visit and experience the company of others. I love music and history. I enjoy children, have volunteered at the Children's museum and Head Start over the past years. I do not do health care, or physical labor but love being and having company. Very flexible hours in 2-4 hour blocks.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/8/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime


Tina G. is a reference for Jeffrey C. Relationship: Friend
Shelley S. is a reference for Jeffrey C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jeffrey C.
Jeffrey C.
Easley, SC 29640

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now