JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheryl T.

Care Companion in Easley, SC 29642.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Easley, SC

  • Age 51
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Cheryl’s Bio

I have over 13 years working with patients for Greenville Hospital System, the majority of the patients were older individuals. My grandmother lived to be almost 99 and I would help with her care. I no longer work due to retiring so I could spend more time with my 11 year old son. I also have a 28 year old and 4 step-grandchildren. I have a love and patience for working with elderly people and would love to be of help to any family that needs me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/25/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/24/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Melissa H. is a reference for Cheryl T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cheryl T.
Cheryl T.
Easley, SC 29642
51

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now