JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tavia G. - Elgin Care Companion

Tavia G. Care Companion in Elgin, SC 29045. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

Elgin, SC

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Tavia’s Bio

My name is Tavia Giviens I am 24 years old. I am married my husband works full time. I have 4 children 3 of them are step children. Jaden my son 6months, Shamar 17, Kelsee 10, and Dasia 5. only Jaden lives with me. I am able to work 8am-5pm Monday threw Friday only I would really prefer 8:30am or 9am but I could drop my husband off early. You can email me and I can send you a picture of me. I am glad to help and doing house work on top of watching the children. I would love to hear from you. Thank You

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/27/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Stephanine L. is a reference for Tavia G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top