Sittercity Sign up

Teresa C. Care Companion in Florence, SC 29502

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Florence, SC

  • Age 52
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Teresa’s Bio

I have taken care of my grandchildren for years fron newborns to 2-4 years old. I love it. I have grown to have lots of patients and love to see children smile and enjoy there time doing things that make them happy. I would treat your as my own with a lot of love and kindness. I'm 50 years old and I am looking for part-time work. Thank you for your time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Tristin R. is a reference for Teresa C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Teresa C.
Teresa C.
Florence, SC 29502
52

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now