JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deborah D.

Care Companion in Fort Mill, SC 29715.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Mill, SC

  • Age 52
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$560 per week
$2240 per month

Deborah’s Bio

I worked with senior for about four years, I cleaned the house and cooked their breakfast, lunch and sometimes i prepared dinner. I sometimes took them to there doctor appointments. I bath them and took them on walks or for a ride in the car if the could go out doors.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/2/2016


My availability is valid through 6/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Val N. is a reference for Deborah D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Deborah D.
Deborah D.
Fort Mill, SC 29715

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$560 per week
$2240 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now