JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shannon S. - Fountain Inn Care Companion

Shannon S. Care Companion in Fountain Inn, SC 29644. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Fountain Inn, SC

  • Age 39
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Shannon’s Bio

the reason why I love people so much it starts with the my Heart. My Heart cares for people I have always been a helper to help who ever: kids love to be around me.as well as older people. I currently work at generations group home, Greenville county disabilities I own a Business called Fun time 4 kidz birthday parties for kids..that's my passionate. Having the heart to make other people happy and be a blessing to others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Mike J. is a reference for Shannon S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top