Sittercity Sign up

Christie J. Care Companion in Greenville, SC 29607

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Greenville, SC

  • Age 52
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Christie’s Bio

I love working with children. Very creative. Love doing art, singing songs and reading to childten. I have a certificate in child day care management. I was the childcare supervisor for 2 years at Brookwood Church. Taught at a Christian school as well as substitute at Greenville County School. Have been a preschool teacher for about 25 years now. God calls us all to sometime, mine is loving on preschoolers.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/11/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Christie J.
Christie J.
Greenville, SC 29607
52

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now