JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Nyquasia K. Care Companion in Hartsville, SC 29550

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hartsville, SC

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$250 per week

Nyquasia’s Bio

My name is Nyquasia Knox , I’m 20 years old , high school graduate of 2016 , I live in hartsville sc , I’m a very dependable, honest , and loving person .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/28/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jaquan W. is a reference for Nyquasia K. Relationship: Friend
Jaquan W. is a reference for Nyquasia K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Nyquasia K.
Nyquasia K.
Hartsville, SC 29550
21

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now