JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Madison H. Care Companion in Lancaster, SC 29720

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Lancaster, SC

  • Age 19
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

Madison’s Bio

I can and will do it all. I’ll clean the house, and make it spotless. I’ll cook meals. Even tend to pets. There’s nothing that I can’t do. I love children and animals and cleaning so being a caregiver is a passion. I’m in college to become a veterinarian , but the good part about that is my schooling is online. So I can do it whenever I please so no set times that have to be worked around. I’m just hoping to get a job to be able to provide while I’m trying to achieve my goals in life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/4/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kristie H. is a reference for Madison H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Madison H.
Madison H.
Lancaster, SC 29720
19

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now