JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Rachel H. Care Companion in Landrum, SC 29356

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Landrum, SC

  • Age 43
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Rachel’s Bio

I'm a single mother, i live in landrum,sc,i have one grown son and one son that's 11.With school starting back he would be in school during the day but i would prefer to be with him in the evening for dinner, homework and bed. Most weekend he can go to his dads. So if i can take of you or your loved ones and still take care of mine give me a call or text 864-436-8532 (i tried to download a photo but it would not work, i'll keep trying)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Landrum, SC 29356
43

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now