JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Samantha R. Care Companion in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Myrtle Beach, SC

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$75 per half day
$100 per full day
$600 per week
$2000 per month

Samantha’s Bio

I have cared for a lady back when I lived in Texas not as employment but just because I care and she had nobody else and needed the help. I don't have any certification but without it i am willing to work for a lower pay.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/14/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
25

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$75 per half day
$100 per full day
$600 per week
$2000 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now