JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lonzetta E. Care Companion in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Myrtle Beach, SC

  • Age 40
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Lonzetta’s Bio

I'm a people person and I love interacting with kids, elderly people,just ppl I. General.I have been working as a HHA, caregiver,CNA, PCA,daycare assistant etc for 15+ years.im overly qualified,I'm a very respectable mother of three,an I just got custody of my sister s newborn,I'm raising him now as my own.Im a family oriented person,who loves her job and clients like they are my family.im very dependable and understanding.im a mother,so therefore I'm very emotional,I don't like to see please unhappy or mistreated!I'm very friendly and helpful,I take pride in my work and in making sure it's done right and to the best of my ability.im not afraid of asking questions, or getting clarification on what my job consist of....

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/13/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/22/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Brenda F. is a reference for Lonzetta E. Relationship: Family
Denetric S. is a reference for Lonzetta E. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Lonzetta E.
Lonzetta E.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
40

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now