Sittercity Sign up
Dolores V., Care Companion in Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 with 2 years paid experience

Dolores V. Care Companion in Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Myrtle Beach, SC

  • Age 72
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Dolores’s Bio

My career was hospital administration and medical academia working. First hand assistant with secretarial duties and medical physicians, at NY Medical College and Tufts Medical Center, Boston, MA. Weymouth Hospital as an Elder care companion and sitter. Completed in -service training for patient home care upon discharge, hospice and for Alzheimer's patients.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/2/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Dolores V.
Dolores V.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
72

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now