JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Deborah B. Care Companion in North Charleston, SC 29418

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

N Charleston, SC

  • Age 36
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Deborah’s Bio

Hello! My name is Deborah.
I have been a preschool teacher for 3 years i also have certificate to work in Charleston County School District as a (TA) Teacher Assistant (Med Tech certificate). I have been helping to care for children since i was eleven year's old. I am 35 years old and married with children our son CJ is 16 years old and our daughter Meishea is 9 years old soon to be 10 in June. My husband also eorks for Charleston County Schools as an bus mechanic. I love caring and working with children to build their vocabulary and being creative in play while they are learning.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Deborah B.
Deborah B.
N Charleston, SC 29418
36

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now