JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tara H.

Care Companion in North Augusta, SC 29841.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

North Augusta, SC

  • Age 42
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Tara’s Bio

Hi, my name is Tara Hartmann I have been a nanny for the past eight years and prior to becoming a nanny I taught preschool for seven years! I have had CPR and first aid training! I have never sat with elderly people but would be willing to take any classes that I need to take! The hours would need to be in the evenings due to me working full time!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Desiree E. is a reference for Tara H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tara H.
Tara H.
North Augusta, SC 29841
42

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now