JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Nygarrier S. Care Companion in Rembert, SC 29128

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Rembert, SC

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$30 per full day
$150 per week
$550 per month

Nygarrier’s Bio

My name Nygarrier Snow... I'm 22 I have my own car... I love helping people because it was a time when I was down and sick and needed help and I had a lot of help....care companion was always my dreams to do and I can do it!and I love to talk to older people!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/27/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Nygarrier S.
Nygarrier S.
Rembert, SC 29128
23

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$30 per full day
$150 per week
$550 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now