Sittercity Sign up
Sharon B., Care Companion in Simpsonville, SC 29680 with 10 years paid experience

Sharon B. Care Companion in Simpsonville, SC 29680

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Simpsonville, SC

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Sharon’s Bio

my name is sharon baratti I am 45 years of age and i Am from scotland I have been in the usa for 14 years, i have worked in pediarics for seven yesrs with children with develpment and fraglile care. I also have worked in behavioral modification with children in school settings in nj. I have also worked in bancroft neuro health with adults as a programe associate. I ahve wored in assistes living homes and nuersing homes as aresident assiastant and med tech. I am very dependale and honest hard worker. I ave resident trainind and behaviorl modification training and four years as a rehab tech in pt ot st therapy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/27/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French

References

Comfort K. is a reference for Sharon B. Relationship: Former Employer
David J. is a reference for Sharon B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sharon B.
Sharon B.
Simpsonville, SC 29680
52

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now