Sittercity home
Fatmata K., Care Companion in Simpsonville, SC 29680 with 2 years paid experience

Fatmata K. Care Companion in Simpsonville, SC 29680

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Simpsonville, SC (Simpsonville, SC • 13 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Fatmata’s Bio

Hi, my name is Fatmata, and I am currently a student at Greenville Technical College. I have been working with the elderly since I was 15 and loved it. I have a big heart for the elderly, and I have cared for members of my family and other people’s families. I would love the opportunity to put a smile on someone’s face. I am interested in cooking and listening to music. It is my passion to take care of people, and I have much love to share.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/7/2021


My availability is valid through 5/7/21

  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Fatmata K.
Fatmata K.
Simpsonville, SC 29680

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now