JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Robin R.

Care Companion in Summerville, SC 29483.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Summerville, SC

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Robin’s Bio

Hello, i'm Robin. i have experienced working with elderly people a few years ago while employed in a nursing home for 4 yaers.  I've been told that I'm a very compassionate ,caring and reliable worker and I have to agree...HA HA HA , because its easy to be compassionate about doing something you love to do.  I have some college and CPR and First Aid certifications. If you need to contact me 


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/12/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Ernie B. is a reference for Robin R.
Jump to Top
Robin R.
Robin R.
Summerville, SC 29483

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now