Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Angie J. Care Companion in Keystone, SD 57751

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Keystone, SD

  • Age 38
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day

Angie’s Bio

I previously worked with individuals that had mental and physical disabilities. I was in charge of helping them perform daily life skills. I haven’t been a caregiver since 2006. I have been working in the dental field since that time. I miss caring for individuals on a personal level. I want to get to know the person(s) I am caring for. I want them to know they are cared for and I want to form a bond with them.
I am CPR BSL certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Mathew R. is a reference for Angie J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Angie J.
Angie J.
Keystone, SD 57751
38

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now