JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Naomi B.

Care Companion in Atwood, TN 38220.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atwood, TN

  • Age 52
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$150 per full day
$725 per week
$2800 per month

Naomi’s Bio

My first position out of High School I served as a live in Nanny for a family in Camden TN. I am interested in seeving as a Nanny as well as Care giving for Adults. In 2011 I worked for a Healthcare Agency in Nashville were I completed home health and childcare services. Because this was a supplemental employment (2011) I resigned related to schedule conflict. In the past I have worked direct care, supervisory and also written programs to ensure proper care for the individuals I have worked in Davidson County Schools in grades from Per K to High School. I have enjoyed flexibility in my schedule which allowed me to support my children in their schools.
I do enjoy dogs. I do hope to hear from you soon.

Thank You,

Naomi Bryant


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/14/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Naomi B.
Naomi B.
Atwood, TN 38220

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$150 per full day
$725 per week
$2800 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now