JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison W.

Care Companion in Blaine, TN 37709.

Blaine, TN

  • Age 55
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Allison’s Bio

I cared for my father for one year prior to his death. My primary interest in care giving is to provide the best quality of life and, more importantly, relieve the stress and burden of the primary caregiver. I am well travel, well educated and get along with anyone. I have never met a stranger, no matter what their background. I am competent in dealing with all aspects of mental illness, Alzheimer's, dementia, etc., as well as all cooking, feeding and medication management needs.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Italian


Charles C. is a reference for Allison W.
Zonna G. is a reference for Allison W.
Jump to Top
Allison W.
Allison W.
Blaine, TN 37709

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now