JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Nicole P. Care Companion in Bluff City, TN 37618

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Bluff City, TN

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Nicole’s Bio

I'm Nicole , I live in Piney Flats. I been a care giver for 10+ years. I actually enjoy my job . Which I feel most people can't say. I'm cpr & first aid certified. I have my own vehicle, insurance, drug free. I have worked with newborns to the elderly . My passion is to help others. I'm very out going, so children are my specialty but not limited too. I like to stay active & keep their minds growing. I've dealt with special needs children, tutoring, after school activities etc. I cook( very well) clean, bathe, errands, meal prep, homework etc. I've worked with colic, jaundice, Alzheimers, sun downers, ptsd, epilepsy, cancer, paralyzed, copd, rehabilitation, etc . I will go above & beyond to make sure every families needs are met accordingly. I look forward to giving you piece of mind that your loved ones are cared for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/25/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Brianna T. is a reference for Nicole P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nicole P.
Nicole P.
Bluff City, TN 37618
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now