JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria F.

Care Companion in Bon Aqua, TN 37025.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bon Aqua, TN

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Maria’s Bio

Hello my name is Maria. I have been a child/pet/senior care provider for nearly 7 years now. I have taken care of all age groups and persons with special disabilities/mentally challenged. I have taken CPR and First-Aide courses but am currently not certified. I remain in close contact with all families I have cared for. There for I only release my references to serious inquiries. If there are any questions please feel free to contact me anytime. Thank you for your time and consideration.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/16/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Tiffany S. is a reference for Maria F.
Sarah R. is a reference for Maria F.
Jump to Top
Maria F.
Maria F.
Bon Aqua, TN 37025

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now