JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Misty E.

Care Companion in Bristol, TN 37620.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bristol, TN

  • Age 32
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$32 per half day
$64 per full day
$320 per week
$1280 per month

Misty’s Bio

Hello my name is Misty Esterline. I have provided care for all kinds of people from all different walks of life and I would like to help care for you and your loved ones. I have worked with many types of special needs that include Autism,Down syndrome and cerebral palsy. I have been in the Healthcare Field for 4+ years and have been certified in CPR and first aid. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and will keep your loved one busy and happy. I have also taken care of Children with special needs as well as Children that are not special needs.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/13/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Jenny B. is a reference for Misty E. Relationship: Former Employer
Lindsay E. is a reference for Misty E. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Misty E.
Misty E.
Bristol, TN 37620

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$32 per half day
$64 per full day
$320 per week
$1280 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now