JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather J.

Care Companion in Brownsville, TN 38012.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brownsville, TN

  • Age 36
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $500 per month

Heather’s Bio

I've always had pets, and to this day love animals. I now have my baby boy who is about to be 6 months old. I would say that I have first hand experience on how to care for little ones. I'm also very patient, so that helps too. I've been living in my area almost all my life, except the last 5 years, but have just moved back, and I'm ready to get back to work! I'm interested in pet sitting, baby sitting, and companion care.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Cathy C. is a reference for Heather J. Relationship: Family
Carol Ann C. is a reference for Heather J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Heather J.
Heather J.
Brownsville, TN 38012

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now