JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessie F.

Care Companion in Chapel Hill, TN 37034.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chapel Hill, TN

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Jessie’s Bio

I love helping people! I have had the experience of working with elderly patients as well as mentally-disabled persons to complete day to day task including taking vital signs, assisting with eating habits, helping with ambulation, maintaining activities of daily life, preparing meals, housekeeping, dispensing medications, transporting to provider offices, picking up medications, and being a companion for the resident. My main focus is always maintaining a safe and healthy environment for all residents while making them feel comfortable whether it be in their home or another facility.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/4/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Kara F. is a reference for Jessie F.
Jump to Top
Jessie F.
Jessie F.
Chapel Hill, TN 37034

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now