Sittercity Sign up

Elizabeth M. Care Companion in Chattanooga, TN 37405

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Chattanooga, TN

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$48 per half day
$95 per full day

Elizabeth’s Bio

I have cared for children, the elderly, and animals on and off personally and professionally since I was 16. I want to pick this back up again, no matter what jobs or live changes I have, I seem to always come back to a form of care giving. I am a (almost) 22 year old newlywed looking for a new path. Please consider me for helping you care for your loved ones. I work a seasonal job until the end of April and then I will be fully available

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/23/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Chattanooga, TN 37405
22

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$48 per half day
$95 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now