JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley S.

Care Companion in Church Hill, TN 37642.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Church Hill, TN

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$40 per half day
$76 per full day
$380 per week
$1520 per month

Ashley’s Bio

I have been a cargiver for 10 years for clients with Intellectuial dIsabilties,ADHD,and sever behavioral issues, So if there is some one that has patients with kids it is me, I am also certified in CPR, First aid,and med trained with the state. I love kids and can't wait to have my own we are newly married and moved to church hill I am getting ready to start school so i need something that works with that schedule


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/1/2014


My availability is valid through 5/21/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Rebekah S. is a reference for Ashley S. Relationship: Family
Lorie C. is a reference for Ashley S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Church Hill, TN 37642

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$40 per half day
$76 per full day
$380 per week
$1520 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now