Sittercity Sign up

Kayla M. Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37042

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Clarksville, TN

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per full day

Kayla’s Bio

I have always had dogs my entire life! I am an absolute dog person(animals in general). I grew up on a farm and can’t remember a time when we didn’t have a dog! I have my own dogs, Lexie and Cash and treat them as if they are my children(which they are)!! Looking to help provide not so over the top pricing with quality and loving care! I know one of the biggest worries is not being able to see your pup while your away, I provide day to day pictures and updates so you know how your furbaby is doing at all times! I live in a house with a fenced in yard and close to Heritage Dog Park! So your furbaby would have plenty of exercise and play time! Thanks for checking out my profile. If you have any questions please let me know. Cats are also welcome as well!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/9/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/3/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Alexis F. is a reference for Kayla M. Relationship: Family
Chelseia W. is a reference for Kayla M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Clarksville, TN 37042
24

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now