Sittercity Sign up
Lorraine R., Care Companion in Cleveland, TN 37312 with 8 years paid experience

Lorraine R. Care Companion in Cleveland, TN 37312

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Cleveland, TN

  • Age 42
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Lorraine’s Bio

I have been working as a senior caregiver for eight yrs. During that time i have gain experience working with stroke ,paralized and dementia patients to name a few. where help is needed. I'm more than capable to assist. Please feel free to check my references.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/19/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Bill S. is a reference for Lorraine R. Relationship: Former Employer
Joyce M. is a reference for Lorraine R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lorraine R.
Lorraine R.
Cleveland, TN 37312
42

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now