JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marian G.

Care Companion in Clinton, TN 37716.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Clinton, TN

  • Age 70
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Marian’s Bio

I am a mature lady. I retired after a lifetime of public work in 2005. I
have enjoyed being a personal assistant since then ,mainly with older people. I am bonded and insured. I have an excellent driving record.
I help caregivers have a respite from their daily duties. I take people to appointments, meetings, games and whatever they need a driver for.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/23/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Marian G.
Marian G.
Clinton, TN 37716

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now